About us

Klevgrand is a creative studio in Stockholm run by film makers, musicians, software developers, producers and sound designers.

Klevgränd consists of a 1) Creative agency and Production partner & 2) Software/products company focusing on audio softwares (plug-ins)

If you want to see some examples of our work please go to projects.

Our services

Concepts & Creativity

We help our clients to create and shape concepts that will attain their goals. We make sure to reach the right target groups at the right time, in the right context, with the right message. We strongly believe in sustainability, and our aim is to work in projects that we believe are good for the people & the planet.

Contact: tobias@klevgrand.se / sophia@klevgrand.se

Video

We offer small and large video productions. Most of the time we help our clients in creating a strategy on how to work with video as a communication tool and how it should interact with other market activities.

Contact: mathias@klevgrand.se

Music

The founders of Klevgrand are all musicians and the passion of creating music will never stop. It is in our DNA and musicality is always a vital part of our productions.

We offer music compositions, arrangements and productions for Film, TV, Theatre, and Games.

Contact: peter@klevgrand.se

Software development

We mainly work with developing our own audio products and solutions (see Products). But sometimes, if the challenge and the setting is right, we also work for hire. Currently working for Avalanche studio and Propellerhead software.

Contact: tobias@klevgrand.se

Our products

Since 2014, Klevgrand has been a rapidly growing player on the audio plug-in court. Our goal has always been to offer affordable, high-quality and easy-to-use software that encourages the creative process of users on any expertise level.

See all our products »

Contact

Say hi:
info@klevgrand.se

Product support:
support@klevgrand.se

People

Peter Sydén
CEO, Klevgränd Produktion
peter@klevgrand.se

Sophia Ersson
sophia@klevgrand.se

Sebastian Rilton
sebastian@klevgrand.se

Mikael Sundin
mikael@klevgrand.se

Tobias Engström
CEO, Softwares (Klevgränd Produkter)
tobias@klevgrand.se

Mathias Näslund
mathias@klevgrand.se

Johan Sundhage
johan@klevgrand.se

Daniel Wigstrand
daniel@klevgrand.se

Selected clients: